Contacts

CONTACT DETAILS 2020/21 SEASON

PRESIDENT – GEOFF GARBUTT

CHAIRMAN – WAYNE SOWDEN

VICE CHAIRMAN – DICK BRAMHAM

SECRETARY – DEBBIE INGOLDSBY - 07977446175 SECRETARY@THIRSKFALCONS.ORG.UK

TREASURER – RACHAEL WHITFIELD - TREASURER@THIRSKFALCONS.ORG.UK 

WELFARE/COVID 19 OFFICER – DAVID WHITFIELD - 07957714904 WELFARE@THIRSKFALCONS.ORG.UK

MEDIA – GARY WOOD COMMUNICATIONS@THIRSKFALCONS.ORG.UK

FUNDRAISING -  CATH ROSS & DAWN BRAMHAM
 

TEAM CONTACTS  20/21 SEASON

Falcons Fledglings (Fun Football Sessions for 4-6 yrs) Wildcats (Fun Football Sessions for 5-11yr girls) – York City FC (Delivery Partner club) grassroots@yorkcityfcfoundation.co.uk Tel 01904 559508

 

u7s                   Chris Hindmarch - hindmarch.chris@yahoo.com - 07912 293818

U8 clarets        Simon Clarke – simon_1874@hotmail.com 07969 207 783

U8 blues          Will Maw - willmaw02@gmail.com - 07711 388101

U9s blues        Neil Bramma nrbramma@yahoo.co.uk - 07815 652 497

u9 clarets           Gareth Evans garethjevans043@hotmail.co.uk - 07854 506199

u9 golds              George Oyston georgeoyston@live.co.uk - 07387 383238

U10 blues         Gareth Barber garethbarbercj@gmail.com - 07885 696 298

U10  clarets     Matt Sandford – maffunlexy@gmail.com 07415 296 0

u11 clarets        Mark Smallman – msmsssgs@gmail.com 07843 284 149

U11   blues       Paul Butcher – paulbutcher1@live.co.uk 07737 144 478

U12   blues       Matt Wilson – mexington@hotmail.com 07967 358 561

U12   clarets     Russell Butchers russellbutchers@hotmail.com 07557 126 316

U13                   Adam Mason – adam.mason196@yahoo.com 07710 688757

u13 girls            Geoff Nash - geoffdnash@hotmail.com -  07595 751095

U15                    Steve Cassidy sfcassidy@hotmail.com - 07564 275 583

U16                   Dawn Bramham  dawnbramham@aol.com 07751 017 549

U17/18               Gary Wood - Garypw1990@hotmail.com - 07714 693 767

 

Senior Development Team (Harragate)   Dawn Bramham  dawnbramham@aol.com 07751 017 549

Senior Development Team (York)           Dan Barwick barwickdaniel@hotmail.co.uk 07738 006305

Senior Firsts (NRFL)                               Chris Everingham - chriseveringham2@gmail.com 07725 945 524

                                                                 Pete Parvin - peteparvin5@icloud.com 07938 582500

 

WEBSITE DESIGN POWERED BY DRUPAL - Proportion Marketing click here to email us - 01845 527779