Contacts

CONTACT DETAILS 2021/22 SEASON

PRESIDENT – GEOFF GARBUTT

CHAIRMAN – WAYNE SOWDEN

VICE CHAIRMAN – DICK BRAMHAM

SECRETARY – CHARLOTTE MAY - 07467 407155       secretary@thirskfalcons.co.uk

TREASURER – HELEN HINDMARCH 

WELFARE/COVID 19 OFFICER – GEOFF NASH - 07595 751095         geoffdnash@hotmail.com

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT/COMMS – GARY WOOD 

FUNDRAISING/KIT -  CATH ROSS & DAWN BRAMHAM
 

TEAM CONTACTS  21/22 SEASON

Falcons Fledglings (Intro Football Sessions for 4-6 yrs) Wildcats (Intro Football Sessions for 5-11yr girls) – York City FC Foundation (Delivery Partner club) grassroots@yorkcityfcfoundation.co.uk Tel 01904 559508

 

u7s                    (contact club secretary) 

u8 clarets      Chris Hindmarch - hindmarch.chris@yahoo.com - 07912 293818

u8 blues          as above

U9 clarets        Simon Clarke – simon_1874@hotmail.co.uk 07969 207 783

U9 blues          Will Maw - willmaw02@gmail.com - 07711 388101

U10s blues      Neil Bramma nrbramma@yahoo.co.uk - 07815 652 497

u10 clarets       Gareth Evans garethjevans043@hotmail.co.uk - 07854 506199

u10 golds         George Oyston georgeoyston@live.co.uk - 07387 383238

U11 blues        Gareth Barber garethbarbercj@gmail.com - 07885 696 298

U11  clarets     Matt Sandford – maffunlexy@gmail.com 07415 296 0

u12 clarets       Nigel Binks  – nigelbinks.nb@gmail.com 07740 421598

U12  blues       Paul Butcher – paulbutcher1@live.co.uk 07737 144 478

U13                  Matt Wilson – mexington@hotmail.com 07967 358 561

u13 girls           Geoff Nash - geoffdnash@hotmail.com -  07595 751095

U14                  Adam Mason – adam.mason196@yahoo.com 07710 688757

U16                  Paul Monaghan (co-ordinator) pfm401@yahoo.com

U17s                Dawn Bramham  (co-ordinator)  dawnbramham@aol.com 07751 017 549

Senior Development (North Riding)                     Team Coach/Manager - Wayne Sowden & Dick Bramham.  Team Contact: Dawn Bramham  dawnbramham@aol.com 07751 017 549

Senior Firsts (North Riding)                                  Team Coach/Manager Gary Wood.  Team contact: Lois Fisher: lifisher19@gmail.com 07818886943                                                    

Senior Veterans (over 35's)  (Harrogate Vets)     Team Coach/Manager Barry Hitchen - barry.hitchen@sky.com 07766 776927

 

WEBSITE DESIGN POWERED BY DRUPAL - Proportion Marketing click here to email us - 01642 715310