Contact details 2018-2019 season

CHAIR - WAYNE SOWDEN - 07850 203040

PRESIDENT - GEOFF GARBUTT

VICE CHAIR - DICK BRAMHAM

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER  -  DAVE WHITFIELD - 01845 522022

SECRETARY - GEOFF NASH - 07595 751095

TREASURER - IAN ROBSON

STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT OFFICER -

MEDIA/PRESS CONTACT - GARY WOOD 

CHILD WELFARE - GEOFF NASH - 07595 751095

FUNDRAISING -  CATHERINE ROSS, DAWN BRAMHAM

 

Team contacts  18-19 SEASON - TJFA league

FALCONS FLEDGLINGS - Rich Darcy - Mobile  07920469082 - Email info@nysocceracademy.com

U7 - Neil Bramma nrbramma@yahoo.co.uk - 07815652497

U8 Blues - Gareth Barber garethbarbercj@gmail.com - 07885696298

U8 Clarets -  Matthew sandford - 07415296010

U9 Clarets - Mark Smallman - 07843284149

U9 Blues - Paul Butcher - 07737144478

U10 Blues - Matt Wilson - 07967358561

U10 Clarets - Russell Butchers russellbutchers@hotmail.com 07557126316

U11 Blues - Adrian Saunders adrian.saunders@outlook.com - 07762434165

U11 Clarets - Mike Williamson mike.williamson@encoreenvelopes.com - 

U12 Clarets - Greg Hickman g.m.hickman@hotmail.co.uk - 0784104910

U13 Steve Cassidy sfcassidy@hotmail.com - 07564275583

U14 Wayne Sowden Wayne@thirskfalcons.co.uk - 07850 203040

U15 Blues - Gary wood - Garypw1990@hotmail.com - 07714693767

U15 Clarets - Craig Benoit c.benoit@tgsch.uk - 07771882926

U16 Paul Iley - paul.iley@yahoo.co.uk - 07850756409

Thirsk Falcons FC (Seniors) - Chris Everingham

 

WEBSITE DESIGN POWERED BY DRUPAL - Proportion Marketing click here to email us - 01845 527779

Contact Form

Thank you for contacting us via our webform. We'd like to keep in touch with you by email from time to time. We promise to keep your information safe and will never share it with a third party. If that's OK please tick the box.