Contact details 2019/20 season

CHAIR - WAYNE SOWDEN - 07850 203040

PRESIDENT - GEOFF GARBUTT

VICE CHAIR - DICK BRAMHAM - 07742 132276

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER  -  DAVE WHITFIELD - 01845 522022

SECRETARY - GEOFF NASH - 07595 751095

TREASURER - IAN ROBSON

STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT OFFICER -

MEDIA/PRESS CONTACT - GARY WOOD - 07714 693767

CHILD WELFARE - GEOFF NASH - 07595 751095

FUNDRAISING -  CATHERINE ROSS, DAWN BRAMHAM

 

Team contacts  19/20 SEASON - TJFA league

FALCONS FLEDGLINGS - Rich Darcy - Mobile  07920469082 - Email info@nysocceracademy.com

U7 - TBC

U8 - Neil Bramma nrbramma@yahoo.co.uk - 07815652497

U9 - Blues - Gareth Barber garethbarbercj@gmail.com - 07885696298

U9 - Clarets -  Matthew sandford - 07415296010

U10 - Clarets - Mark Smallman - 07843284149

U10 - Blues - Paul Butcher - 07737144478

U11 - Blues - Matt Wilson - 07967358561

U11 - Clarets - Russell Butchers russellbutchers@hotmail.com 07557126316

U12 - Blues - Adrian Saunders adrian.saunders@outlook.com - 07762434165

U12 - Clarets - Mike Williamson mike.williamson@encoreenvelopes.com - 

U14 - Steve Cassidy sfcassidy@hotmail.com - 07564275583

U15 - Wayne Sowden Wayne@thirskfalcons.co.uk - 07850 203040

U16 - Gary wood - Garypw1990@hotmail.com - 07714693767

U17/18 - Paul Iley - paul.iley@yahoo.co.uk - 07850756409

Senior Development Team -  Wayne Sowden Wayne@thirskfalcons.co.uk - 07850 203040

Thirsk Falcons FC (Seniors) - Chris Everingham

 

WEBSITE DESIGN POWERED BY DRUPAL - Proportion Marketing click here to email us - 01845 527779