Contact details 2017-2018 season

CHAIR - WAYNE SOWDEN click here to email - 07850 203040

PRESIDENT - GEOFF GARBUTT

VICE CHAIR - JOSH BOYNTON

FOOTBALL COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER  -  DAVE WHITFIELD - 01845 522022

SECRETARY - GEOFF NASH   click here to email - 07595 751095

TREASURER - IAN ROBSON

STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT OFFICER -

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER/PRESS CONTACT - DEBBIE INGOLDSBY click here to email 07977 446175

CHILD WELFARE - GEOFF NASH   click here to email - 07595 751095

FUNDRAISING -  CATHERINE ROSS, DAWN BRAMHAM

 

Team contacts 17/18 SEASON - TJFA league

FALCONS FLEDGLINGS - Rich Darcy - Mobile  07920469082 - Email info@nysocceracademy.com

U7s tbc

U8s Dave Young Youngy84@outlook.com

U9 Blues - Stuart Allanson stuartallanson.sa@gmail.com

U9 Clarets - Russell Butchers russellbutchers@hotmail.com

U10 Blues - Adrian Saunders adrian.saunders@outlook.com

U10 Clarets - Mike Williamson mike.williamson@encoreenvelopes.com

U11 Clarets - Greg Hickman g.m.hickman@hotmail.co.uk

U11 Blues - David Pittam davidpittam91@btinternet.com Mobile 07799 658911

U12 -  Steve Cassidy sfcassidy@hotmail.com

U13 - Wayne Sowden was442@gmail.com Mobile 07850 203040

U14 Blues - Geoff Nash geoffdnash@Hotmail.com

U14 Clarets - Craig Benoit c.benoit@tgsch.uk

U15 - Miles Bainbridge milesbainbridge@gmail.com Mobile 07595 751095

U16 Blues - Jason Bleanch j.bleanch@btinternet.com Mobile 07976 851909

U16 Clarets - Stuart Bentley stuartbentley@icloud.com Mobile 07734 111724

Thirsk Falcons FC (Seniors) - Josh Boynton

 

WEBSITE DESIGN POWERED BY DRUPAL - Proportion Marketing click here to email us - 01845 527779

Contact Form

Thank you for contacting us via our webform. We'd like to keep in touch with you by email from time to time. We promise to keep your information safe and will never share it with a third party. If that's OK please tick the box.